IAW the chapter by-laws, this is the formal notification indicating the individuals that have accepted nominations for the positions indicated. Those that are incumbents are indicated by (i).

President – Scott Altic
Treasurer – Carl Grubb (i)
Safety Officer/Director – Tom Koksal (i)
Director – Corey Zimmer (i)

The election will take place at the December meeting.

Similar Posts