On  behalf of the election committee, thank you to all the members that came out and participated in the chapter election process. We had a great turnout.  All but two eligible members cast their votes.  Congratulations to the following individuals for their election to the position indicated:

President:  Bobby Clark

Treasurer: Scott Halbrook

Safety Officer: Scott Altic

Director: Ken McClure

Similar Posts