Blue Knights

Nebraska II

Chapter Officers


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President – Bobby Clark (Active-duty Omaha Police / Nebraska)
president@blueknightslemc.com

 

IMG_0914-17
Vice President – Corey Clements
(Active-duty Omaha Police / Nebraska)
vicepresident@blueknightslemc.com

 

Photo Not Available
Secretary – David Smith
(Retired Veterans Affairs Police / Nebraska)
secretary@blueknightslemc.com

 

Photo Not Available
Treasurer – Brad Wood  (Active-duty LaVista Police/Nebraska)
treasurer@blueknightslemc.com

 

IMG_0901-4

Past President – Paul Briese (Active-duty Omaha Police / Nebraska)
pbriese1901@gmail.com

 

Photo Not Available
Sergeant at Arms – Matt Austin
 (Active-duty Omaha Police / Nebraska)
sgtatarms@blueknightslemc.com

 

Photo Not Available
Safety Officer – Kurt Stroeher
(Active-duty Bellevue Police /Nebraska)
safety@blueknightslemc.com

 

IMG_0983-36
Webmaster – Jacob Bettin
(Active-duty Omaha Police / Nebraska)
webmaster@blueknightslemc.com

 

Charter Members:

IMG_0916-19
Rich Liddick (Retired Omaha Police / Nebraska)
rwliddick@cox.net

 

IMG_0903-7
Jeff Fox (Retired Air Force Police)
fox-5@cox.net

Tom Koksal – (Retired LaVista Police department)
tomk5757@gmail.com