Blue Knights

Nebraska II

Chapter Officers


President – Bobby Clark (Active-duty Omaha Police / Nebraska)
president@blueknightslemc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Vice President – David Smith
(Retired Veterans Affairs Police/Retired USAF/ Nebraska)
vicepresident@blueknightslemc.com

 

NOT AVAILABLE

 

Treasurer – Scott Halbrook (Council Bluffs Police/Iowa)

treasurer@blueknightslemc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary – Theodore Fitzsimmons (Douglas County Sheriff’s Officer/Nebraska)

secretary@blueknightslemc.com

 

IMG_0901-4

Past President – Paul Briese (Active-duty Omaha Police / Nebraska)
pbriese1901@gmail.com

 

Sergeant at Arms – Matt Austin (Active-duty Omaha Police / Nebraska)
sgtatarms@blueknightslemc.com

Safety Officer – Kurt Stroeher (Active-duty Bellevue Police /Nebraska)
safety@blueknightslemc.com

 

IMG_0983-36
Webmaster – Jacob Bettin
(Active-duty Omaha Police / Nebraska)
webmaster@blueknightslemc.com

 

Charter Members:

IMG_0916-19
Rich Liddick (Retired Omaha Police / Nebraska)
rwliddick@cox.net

 

IMG_0903-7
Jeff Fox (Retired Air Force Police)
fox-5@cox.net

Tom Koksal – (Retired LaVista Police department)
tomk5757@gmail.com