Blue Knights

Nebraska II

Chapter Officers


President – Bobby Clark (Active-duty Omaha Police / Nebraska)
president@blueknightslemc.com

Vice President – Theodore Fitzsimmons

(Active Duty Douglas County Sheriff Office)
vicepresident@blueknightslemc.com

Treasurer – Scott Halbrook (Active Duty Council Bluffs Police/Iowa)

treasurer@blueknightslemc.com

Secretary – James Westcott (Retired Douglas County Sheriff’s Officer/Nebraska)

secretary@blueknightslemc.com

IMG_0901-4

Past President – Paul Briese (Active-duty Omaha Police / Nebraska)
pbriese1901@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms – Matt Austin (Active-duty Omaha Police / Nebraska)
sgtatarms@blueknightslemc.com

Safety Officer – Scott Altic (Retired Pottawattamie Count Sherriff/Iowa)
safety@blueknightslemc.com

Director – Ken Mclure (Active-duty Council Bluffs Police/Iowa)

IMG_0903-7
Webmaster – Jeff Fox
(Retired Air Force Police)
webmaster@blueknightslemc.com

Charter Members:

IMG_0916-19
Rich Liddick (Retired Omaha Police / Nebraska)
rwliddick@cox.net

IMG_0903-7
Jeff Fox (Retired Air Force Police)

Tom Koksal – (Retired LaVista Police department)